This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

There are times when the Surgery is closed to allow GPs and staff to attend essential training.

         Wednesday 29th April 2020

·         Thursday 21st May 2020
·         Wednesday 24th June 2020
·         Thursday 16th July 2020
·         Thursday 17th September 2020
·         Thursday 22nd October 2020
·         Thursday 12th November 2020
·         Wednesday 13th January 2021
·         Wednesday 24th February 2021
·         Thursday 25th March 2021

During our closures , please call 111 and a Health Professional will be able to help you.

If your concern is life threatening , or an emergency , please call 999

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website